Welcome to HexSame.com. Play one of our many games and let us know what you think.

NFL Hall of Fame Nominees

Draft Selections of NFL Hall of Fame Nominees
Name Year Rnd Pick Plyr Pos Team College
Cortez Kennedy1990133DTSeahawksMiami (FL)
Chris Doleman1985144DEVikingsPittsburgh
Tim Brown1988166WRRaidersNotre Dame
Jerry Rice198511616WR49ersMississippi Valley State
Emmitt Smith199011717RBCowboysFlorida
Ray Guy197312323 PRaidersSouthern Mississippi
Dermontti Dawson198821744 CSteelersKentucky
Roger Craig198322149RB49ersNebraska
Ricky Jackson198122351LBSaintsPittsburgh
Aeneas Williams19913459DBCardinalsSouthern
Russ Grimm198131369 CRedskinsPittsburgh
Cris Carter1987s400WREaglesOhio State
Andre Reed19854286WRBillsKutztown (PA)
Charles Haley198641496DE49ersJames Madison
Cliff Branch197242098WRRaidersColorado
Kevin Greene198551113LBRamsAuburn
Lester Hayes1977514126DBRaidersTexas A&M
Terrell Davis1995625196RBBroncosGeorgia
Shannon Sharpe1990727192TEBroncosSavannah State
Richard Dent198387203DEBearsTennessee State
Steve Tasker198592226WROilersNorthwestern
John Randle    DTVikingsTexas A&I - Kingsville
Don Coryell    Coach  
Art Modell    Owner  
Paul Tagliabue    Comm.  

Courtesy of DraftHistory.com.

2009 Hall of Fame Nominees

Jerry RiceWR1985-2000 San Francisco 49ers
2001-2004 Oakland Raiders
2004 Seattle Seahawks
Emmitt SmithRB1990-2002 Dallas Cowboys
2003-2004 Arizona Cardinals
Cris CarterWR1987-1989 Philadelphia Eagles
1990-2001 Minnesota Vikings
2002 Miami Dolphins
Charles HaleyDE1986-1991
1999 San Francisco 49ers
1992-1996 Dallas Cowboys
Art ModelOwner1961-1995 Cleveland Browns
1996-2003 Baltimore Ravens
Shannon SharpeTE1990-1999
2002-2003 Denver Broncos
2000-2001 Baltimore Ravens
Paul TagliabueCommissioner1989-2006 National Football League
Tim BrownWR/KR1988-2003 Los Angeles/Oakland Raiders
2004 Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Don CoryellCoach1973-1977 St. Louis Cardinals
1978-1986 San Diego Chargers
Terrell DavisRB1995-2001 Denver Broncos
Richard DentDE1983-1993, 1995 Chicago Bears
1994 San Francisco 49ers
1996 Indianapolis Colts
1997 Philadelphia Eagles
Andre ReedWR1985-1999 Buffalo Bills
2000 Washington Redskins
Aeneas WilliamsDB1991-2000 Phoenix/Arizona Cardinals
2001-2004 St. Louis Rams
Cliff BranchWR1972-1985 Oakland/Los Angeles Raiders
Roger CraigRB1983-1990 San Francisco 49ers
1991 Los Angeles Raiders
1992-1993 Minnesota Vikings
Dermontti DawsonC1988-2000 Pittsburgh Steelers
Chris DolemanDE1985-1993, 1999 Minnesota Vikings
1994-1995 Atlanta Falcons
1996-1998 San Francisco 49ers
Kevin GreeneLB1985-1992 Los Angeles Rams
1993-1995 Pittsburgh Steelers
1998-1999 Carolina Panthers
1997 San Francisco 49ers
Russ GrimmG1981-1991 Washington Redskins
Ray GuyP1973-1986 Oakland/Los Angeles Raiders
Lester HayesDB1977-1986 Oakland/Los Angeles Raiders
Rickey JacksonLB1981-1993 New Orleans Saints
1994-1995 San Francisco 49ers
Cortez KennedyDT1990-2000 Seattle Seahawks
John RandleDT1990-2000 Minnesota Vikings
2001-2003 Seattle Seahawks
Steve TaskerST/WR1985-1986 Houston Oilers
1986-1997 Buffalo Bills

Other Good Sites

Check out these other fine sites: